Posted by: Amiga | March 31, 2008

Walking out of the dark and willing in Bahia

I was peeping on the Bachelorettes from my earlier post. Hey, the beaches in Salvador da Bahia are just AWESOME. Whether you surf, dive, fish, or just take in some sun and people watch, They all have their unique qualities.

Apparently Bahia is considered one of the sunniest places in the world, according to meteorologists. Big Bucks for Banana Boat Sunblock manufacturers no? ( thinking to self …why the heck do I keep highlighting everything. I’m not even getting paid for this? Oh yeah, this Snapshot shit is cool).

My favorite one… actually one of my favorite one is Itapua. I’ll write a little more details on these hangout beach spots in Blogs to follow.


Stella Maris is gorgeous as well. It get s awfully dark. It’s not located near much as you can see. But don’t worry there’s always someone walking out of the dark willing to sell you a cold beer. (thinking to self again… I should be running away, that’s kinda creepy)

I’m pretty beat, all that “thinking to myself” out loud was way too deep. (thinking again to myself, I didn’t mention anything about Bundas/booty today, you think they noticed?)

I think I’ll take a nap, and see what’s stirring up later folks. In the mean time….

Leave a Reply

Categories

